David Music Center is the personal website of David Leung introducing David’s music courses.

If you want to learn more about music or music theory study and courses, please contact me.


Audio download

  • Chilly Reminiscence for Flute and Tenor 
  • Chilly Reminiscence II for Clarinet and Electronic Music 
  • Conversion (匯流) for Pipa, Erhu and Woodwind Quartet  
  • Dream of Seashore for vibraphone 
  • Dreams Chasing (逐夢) for Violin, Clarinet and Piano 
  • Enlightenment (悟) for Violin and Orchestra 
  • Trials and Tribulations – Electronic Music 
  • Illusion of Moonlight – Electronic Music 
  • Lonely-Windy Bell Journey – Electronic Music 
  • String Quartet No. 3 Placidity (閑情)
  • Refined Wisdom (靈智) for Oboe and String Trio 
  • Rotation (迴環) for Marimba 
  • Silk Road Fantasie for Violin and Piano 
  • Song of the Rain Forest – Electronic Music Programming 
  • String Quartet No. 2 – Forgotten Sound (遺忘的聲音) 
  • The Moment for Your Beauty for Saxophone and Ensemble 
  • The Night – Flowing Water 
  • The Night – Running Wave 
  • The Night – Starry Night 
  • Two Worlds, One Moon for Female for Chinese Flute in G and Narrator 
  • Violin Sonata in D Major – Classical Style Modelling 
  • Wedding Chorus Rearrangement – Midi Arrangement 
  • When the East Meets West – Electronic Music Programming 
  • 女高音獨唱 – 月夜 
  • 女高音獨唱 – 荷葉 
  • Symphonic Poem: Pace To Glory (交響音詩 – 邁向光榮) 
  • 男高音獨唱 – 渭城朝雨 
  • 唐宋詩詞組曲 – 愛恨生死 
  • String Quartet No. 1: The Society (第一絃樂四重奏 – 社會) 
  • 鋼琴組曲 – 一夜之間 (The Night)